Our Team

Hamilton Mortgage Brokers/ Agents

  • Head Office, 12 Ray Street South, Hamilton
  • 549 Stone Church Road E, Hamilton, ON
  • 234 Queen Street South, Hamilton
  • 287 Main Street West, Hamilton
  • 1 Tranquility Street, Brantford
  • 241 Wilson Street, E. Ancaster
Kenneth Lindsay, Principal Broker M08000340

Cell: (905) 570-5141

Email: kenl@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 101

Luis Filipe Amorim, Agent M12001285

Cell: (905) 979-7256

Email: filipe@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521

Adrian Biccum, Agent M20000156

Cell: (905) 730-4446

Email: adrian@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 208

Tracylynn Boult, Agent M08003031

Cell: (905) 818-8696

Email: tracy@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 102

Louise Didomenici, Agent M08004666

Email: louisemortgage@gmail.com

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 124

Ben Frank, Agent M18000352

Email: ben@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521

Sandra Gill, Agent M13000086

Cell: (289) 439-1321

Email: sandy@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 108

Lorahley Hardie, Agent M08004664

Email: lorahley@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521

Steven Hencze, Agent M09002425

Cell: (905) 818-8947

Email: steveh@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 109

David Holton, Agent M18000883

Cell: (905) 466-4703

Email: david@mfco.ca

Ryan Kish, Broker M13001794

Cell: (905) 928-3072

Email: ryan@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 116

Gauruv Lall, Agent M09001654

Email: lall@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521

Michael Leone, Broker M08006645

Cell: (905) 730-6540

Email: leone@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521

Melissa Levesque, Agent M20001812

Cell: (905) 537-9215

Email: mel@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521

Fax: (905) 525-9701

Caitlin McCarthy, Agent M17001334

Email: caitlin@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 201

Gloria Myers, Agent M20002176

Tel. (905) 330-7710

Email: gloria@gloriabmyers.com

Office: (905) 529-2521

Fax: (905) 525-9701

Grazyna Petrie, Agent M17001665

Cell: (905) 818-8368

Email: gee@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 205

Louis Piriano, Broker M08000470

Email: loupiriano@gmail.com

Office: (905) 529-2521

Neil Quinto, Agent M19002690

Cell: (905) 869-3200

Email: neil@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521

Stephen Ruddick, Agent M08007187

Cell: (905) 975-0009

Email: steve@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 203

Andre Semeniuk, Agent M08004524

Email: andre@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 202

John Swiergosz, Broker M08002841

Cell: (905) 979-2103

Email: john@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 105

Darren Thompson, Agent M17001997

Email: darren@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521

Ryan Toyota, Agent M17001798

Cell: (289) 983-7276

Email: rtoyota@mfco.ca

Office: 905-529-2521

Cheri Muench, Administrator

Email: cheri@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 207

Toni Fearnside, Bookkeeper/Receptionist

Email: toni@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 100

Heather Strachan, Agent M16000806

Cell: (289) 213-5569

Email: mortgageinfo@heatherstrachan.com

Anna Partington, Agent M13000824

Cell: (289) 931-0931

Email: anna_partington@outlook.com

Anthony Yorfido, Agent M19000910

Cell: (905) 834-9040

Email: clarkstreetrealty@outlook.com

Alex Harkins

Cell: (905) 802-0720

Email: alexharkins10@gmail.com

James ( JIM ) Pasasiuk, Agent M08000232

Cell: (905)467-4447

Email: jim@tmdc.ca

Colleen Saunders, Agent M08002736

Cell: (416)459-2406

Email: Colleen@mfco.ca

Max Lindsay, Agent M21000599

Cell: (905)541-1041

Email: max@mfco.ca

Ian MacPherson, Agent M22001167

Cell: (289) 684-0411

Email: Emagine80@gmail.com

Michael Humphreys, Agent M18000537

Cell: NA

Email: Mikehumphreys29@gmail.com

Courtney Hayman, Mortgage Agent M22003444

Cell: (905)617-0878

Email: Info@chmortgage.ca

Kristen Bernard, Mortgage Agent M22003665

Cell: (647) 885-9469

Email: kristenbernardmortgages@gmail.com

Vincent R. Formosi. B.A, Agent M13001627

Cell: (905) 317-5147

Email: vincent@vincentformosi.com

Office: (905) 529-2521

Fax: 905-525-9701

Brandon Woodward, Broker M14000075

Cell: (905) 536-9341

Email: brandon@boldmortgagegroup.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 110

Syed Ali, Agent M18002603

Cell: (905) 979-0937

Email: ">murshed@boldmortgagegroup.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521

Cathy Pimental, Agent M17000069

Cell: (905) 923-0504

Email: ">cathy@boldmortgagegroup.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 110

Jessica Leone, Agent M13002203

Cell: (905) 928-5197

Email: ">jessica@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 113

Kyle Jevons, Agent M15000022

Cell: (905) 870-5871

Email: kyle@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 114

Michel St. Pierre, Agent M19002450

Cell: (226) 920-5235

Email: michel@boldmortgagegroup.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521

Gail Oddi, Administrative Assistant

Email: gail@boldmortgagegroup.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521

Chloe Villers, Marketing and Administrative Coordinator

Email: chloe@boldmortgagegroup.com

Office: NA

Predrag Panic Agent M21004328

Email: predrag@boldmortgagegroup.com

Office: (289) 680-7500

Mark Harbour, Broker M08003192

Cell: (905) 512-5819

Email: mark@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 103

Julie Anderson, Agent M08002919

Cell: (905) 975-3678

Email: julie@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 104

Dani Dada, Agent M21001512

Cell: (905) 541-5651

Tina Flaherty, Agent M19002149

Cell: (905) 920-9794

Email: tina@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 204

David Walman, Broker M08004248

Cell: (905) 520-2932

Email: dswalman@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 577-6100

Daniel Brown, Agent M08003062

Cell: (519) 751-0818

Email: mortgagefinancialcorp@gmail.com

Office: (519) 751-3440

Vicki Johnson, Administrator

Office: (519) 751-3440

Kim Mascarin, Administrator

Office: (519) 751-3440

Kimberly Hawes, Agent M15001607

Cell: (519)757-9780

Email: kimhawes@rogers.com

Franco Giglia, Broker M08003171

Email: frank@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 107

Mallory Curtis, Agent M19002616

Cell: (289) 680-1828

Email: mallory@mfco.ca

Daniel Tessaro, Agent M13000063

Cell: (905) 741-4454

Email: daniel@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 209

Fanni Molnar, Agent M11000916

Cell: (905) 746-8180

Email: fanni@mfco.ca

Office: (905) 529-2521 EXT 200

Danielle Saunders, Agent M20001410

Cell: (289) 683-2974

Email: danielle@mfco.ca

Maria Checchia, Assistant to Franco Giglia

Cell: NA

Cell: (905) 529-2521ext 111

Email: maria@mfco.ca

Top