your home. your life.

Whether you are a first time buyer, doing a switch of an existing mortgage to a better mortgage rate or seeking a debt consolidation our clients are spreading our name as their broker of choice for high quality service.

To start the application process you can either contact us by phone or via e-mail.

Call:  905.529.2521

our team


Our clients are spreading our name as their broker of choice for high quality service.
Please feel free to contact any of our agents ...

OUR TEAM

Ken Lindsay
Mortgage Broker of Record
Mortgage Agent # M08000340

Tel: 905 529 2521 x101
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 570 5141

ken@mfco.ca


Toni Fearnside
Receptionist/Bookkeeper

Tel: 905 529 2521 x100
Fax: 905 525 9701

toni@mfco.ca

Tracy Boult
Mortgage Agent # M08003031
Compliance and Credit Manager

Tel: 905 529 2521 x102
Fax: 905 525 9701

tracy@mfco.ca


Mark Harbour
Broker # M08003192

Tel: 905 529 2521 x103
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 512 5819


mark@mfco.ca


Julie Anderson
Mortgage Agent # M08002919

Tel: 905 529 2521 x104
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 975 3678

julie@mfco.ca


John Swiergosz
Broker # M08002841

Tel: 905 529 2521 x105
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 979 2103

john@mfco.ca


Frank Giglia
Mortgage Broker # M08003171

Tel: 905 529 2521 x107
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 929-5793

frank@mfco.ca

Dan Brown
Mortgage Agent # M08003062

Tel: 519 751 3440
Fax 519 751 7803

mortgagefinancialcorp@gmail.com
www.mtgguy.ca

Steve Hencze
Mortgage Agent # M09002425

Tel: 519 375 5924
Fax: 519 470 3375

shencze@brucetelecom.com
www.thecasualmortgageguy.com

Louise DiDomenici
Mortgage Agent # M08004666

Tel: 905 529 2521 x124
Fax: 905 525 9701

louisemortgage@gmail.com

Filipe Amorim
Mortgage Agent # M12001285

Tel: 905 529 2521 x109
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 979 7256

filipe@mfco.ca

LorahlEy Hardie
Mortgage Agent # M08004664

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

lorahley@mfco.ca

John Viastikopoulos
Mortgage Agent # M10001839

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 818 4740

jviasti@gmail.com

Ryan Kish
Mortgage Agent # M13001794

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 928 3072

ryan@mfco.ca

Dave McLeod
Mortgage Agent # M08003445

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

dave@mfco.ca

Gauruv Lall
Mortgage Agent # M09001654

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

 

Frank Germana
Mortgage Agent # M15000779

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

chat@frankmortgage.ca

Dan Ferguson
Mortgage Agent # M08003395

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

dan@mfco.ca

Mark Orlando
Mortgage Agent # M14000249

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

morlando5@gmail.com

Sandra Gill
Mortgage Agent # M1300086

Tel: 905 246 5819
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 289 439 1321

sandy@mfco.ca

Brandon Woodward
Mortgage Agent # M14000075

Tel: 905 529 2521 x110
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 536 9341

brandon@mfco.ca

Cathy Pimentel
Mortgage Agent # M17000069

Tel: 905 529 2521 x204

cathy@mfco.ca

Josh Perez
Mortgage Agent # M15000024

Tel: 905 529 2521 x112
Cell: 905 906 7975

josh@perezmortgages.com

Greg Cocks
Mortgage Agent # M15000178

Tel: 905 529 2521 x111
Cell: 905 912 1490

mortgages@gregcocks.com

Jessica Leone
Mortgage Agent # M13002203

Tel: 905 529 2521 x113
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 928 5197

jessica@mfco.ca

Kyle Jevons
Mortgage Agent # M15000022

Tel: 905 529 2521 x114

kyle@mfco.ca

Kevin Huynh
Mortgage Agent # M10000909

Tel: 905 529 2521 x115
Cell: 905 531 7399

kevin@thekhsolution.com

Bobby Thiopoulos
Mortgage Agent # M17000518

Tel: 905 807 2749

bobby@mfco.ca

Travis Baskin
Mortgage Agent # M17000582

Tel: 587 938 0825

travis@mfco.ca

Franca Tosti-Bulthuis
Mortgage Agent # M15001126

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 416 352 7746
Cell: 416 895 2172

franca@mfco.ca

Jacob Perez
Mortgage Agent # M17001743

Tel: 905 929 5525

jacob@jpmortgage.ca

Ryan Toyota
Mortgage Agent # M17001798

Tel: 289 983 7276

rtoyota@mfco.ca

Varun Gupta
Mortgage Agent # M17001356

Tel: 416 402 8550

vgupta@mfco.ca

Louis Piriano
Mortgage Broker # M08000470

Tel: 905 308 2988

Michael Leone
Mortgage Broker # M8006645

Tel: 905 730 6540

leone@mfco.cca

Serenity Morton
Mortgage Agent # M15001053

Lenard Rideough
Mortgage Broker # M08000670

Tel: 289 213 5710

Joseph Vine
Mortgage Agent # M13000258

Tel: 905 929 8500

Assistants

Fanni Molnar
Mortgage Agent # M11000916
Assistant to Frank Giglia

Tel: 905 529 2521 x200
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 746 8180

fanni@mfco.ca

Cheri Muench
Assistant

Tel: 905 529 2521 x207

cheri@mfco.ca

Caitlin McCarthy
Mortgage Agent/Administrator #M17001334

Tel: 905 529 2521 x201

caitlin@mfco.ca

Austin Weldon
Assistant to Greg Cocks & Josh Perez

Tel: 905 529 2521 x208

AustinWeldon19@gmail.com

Kathy Woodward
Assistant to Brandon Woodward

Tel: 905 529 2521 x203

kathy@mfco.ca

Kristin Mailard
Mortgage Agent/Administrator #M16000862

Tel: 905 529 2521 x202

kristin@mfco.ca

Gee Petrie
Mortgage Agent/Assistant to Sandra Gill #M17001665

Tel: 905 529 2521 x205

gees.mortgage@gmail.com

Jade Bryant
Assistant to Brandon Woodward

Tel: 905 529 2521 x203

jade@mfco.ca

Maria Albanese
Assistant to Synergy

Tel: 905 529 2521 x209

maria@synergymortgagegroup.com

Aaron Porcaro
Mortgage Agent/Assistant to Kevin Huynh #M1700224

Tel: 905 529 2521 x210

aaron@khmortgageteam.com

April Hannaford
Assistant to Kevin Huynh

Tel: 905 529 2521 x206

april@khmortgageteam.com

Apply for a loan or a mortgage in Hamilton, Burlington, Ancaster, Ontario People look for financing for various reasons: home purchases, debt consolidations, commercial properties, loans and lines of credit. Our professional mortgage services are available to guide you through these difficult and possibly unfamiliar times to save money through proper debt management.
Mortgages, loans and financial services in Hamilton, Burlington, Ancaster, Mississauga, Oakville, Milton, Toronto, Stoney Creek, Grimsby, Brantford and Waterdown, Ontario