your home. your life.

Whether you are a first time buyer, doing a switch of an existing mortgage to a better mortgage rate or seeking a debt consolidation our clients are spreading our name as their broker of choice for high quality service.

To start the application process you can either contact us by phone or via e-mail.

Call:  905.529.2521

our team


Our clients are spreading our name as their broker of choice for high quality service.
Please feel free to contact any of our agents ...

OUR TEAM

Ken Lindsay
Mortgage Broker of Record
Mortgage Agent # M08000340

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 570 5141

ken@mfco.ca


Michael Lindsay
Compliance and Credit Manager
Mortgage Agent # M08003383

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

mike@mfco.ca


Toni Fearnside
Receptionist/Bookkeeper

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

toni@mfco.ca

Mark Harbour
Mortgage Agent # M08003192

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 512 5819


mark@mfco.ca


Julie Anderson
Mortgage Agent # M08002919

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 975 3678

julie@mfco.ca


John Swiergosz
Mortgage Agent # M08002841

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 979 2103

john@mfco.ca


FranK Giglia
Mortgage Agent # M08003171

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 929-5793

frank@mfco.ca

Dave McLeod
Mortgage Agent # M08003445

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

dave@mfco.ca

Louise DiDomenici
Mortgage Agent # M08004666

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

louisemortgage@yahoo.ca

LorahlEy Hardie
Mortgage Agent # M08004664

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

lorahley@mfco.ca

Dan Brown
Mortgage Agent # M08003062

Tel: 519 751 3440
Fax 519 751 7803

mortgagefinancialcorp@rogers.com
www.mtgguy.ca

Karyn Maddeaux
Mortgage Agent # M08003395

Tel: 905 336 9180
Fax: 905 525 9701

kmaddeaux@mfco.ca

Steve Hencze
Mortgage Agent # M09002425

Tel: 519 375 5924
Fax: 519 470 3375

shencze@brucetelecom.com
www.thecasualmortgageguy.com

Dan Ferguson
Mortgage Agent # M08003395

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

dan@mfco.ca

Gauruv Lall
Mortgage Agent # M09001654

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

 

Mark Bowman
Mortgage Agent # M08003035

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

 

Tracy Boult
Administrative Assistant to
Mark Harbour and Julie Anderson
Mortgage Agent # M08003031

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

tracy@mfco.ca


John Viastikopoulos
Mortgage Agent # M10001839

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 818 4740

jviasti@gmail.com

Brian Hogben
Mortgage Agent #M12000040

Tel: 905 574 5255
Fax: 905 574 7384
Cell: 905 518 1641

mortgages@brianhogben.com
www.brianhogben.com

Maja Mihajlovic
Mortgage Agent #M11001220

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 928 6252

maja@mfco.ca

Filipe Amorim
Mortgage Agent #M12001285

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 979 7256

filipe@mfco.ca

Joe Krizanac
Mortgage Agent #M12002058

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 647 466 3283

joe@mfco.ca

Sandra Gill
Mortgage Agent #M1300086

Tel: 905 246 5819
Fax: 905 574 7384
Cell: 289 439 1321

sandy@sandygillmortgages.com

Craig Hogben
Administrative Assistant to Brian Hogben
Mortgage Agent #M12001140

Tel: 905 574 5255
Fax: 905 574 7384
Cell: 905 807 6879

craig@mfco.ca

Cindy Paknis
Mortgage Agent #M13002140

Tel: 905 574 5255
Fax: 905 574 7384
Cell: 905 902 0286

cindy@mfco.ca

Ryan Kish
Mortgage Agent #M13001794

Tel: 905 574 5255
Fax: 905 574 7384
Cell: 905 928 3072

ryan@mfco.ca

Jessica Leone
Mortgage Agent #M13002203

Tel: 905 574 5255
Fax: 905 574 7384
Cell: 905 928 5197

jessica@mfco.ca

Brandon Woodward
Mortgage Agent #M14000075

Tel: 905 574 5255
Fax: 905 574 7384
Cell: 905 536 9341

brandon@mfco.ca

Fanni Molnar
Mortgage Agent #M11000916

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 746 8180

fanni@mfco.ca

Rhiannon Fillmore
Administrative Assistant

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701
Cell: 905 517 6045

rhiannon@mfco.ca

Cheri Muench
Administrative Assistant to Ken Lindsay

Tel: 905 529 2521
Fax: 905 525 9701

cheri@mfco.ca

Apply for a loan or a mortgage in Hamilton, Burlington, Ancaster, Ontario People look for financing for various reasons: home purchases, debt consolidations, commercial properties, loans and lines of credit. Our professional mortgage services are available to guide you through these difficult and possibly unfamiliar times to save money through proper debt management.
Mortgages, loans and financial services in Hamilton, Burlington, Ancaster, Mississauga, Oakville, Milton, Toronto, Stoney Creek, Grimsby, Brantford and Waterdown, Ontario